• Follow On Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 590 other followers

Drugs Suck

I’m back in the drug-induced coma state. I think I must have overdone things on Friday because by the time I got home from work that evening, I was a wreck. I started taking the meds again and have been a zombie ever since.

I haven’t been on my exercise bike in a week and I’m starting to feel the effects of that too. The only positive out of this is that I’m sleeping so much that not many waking hours remain to even think about food let alone ram it in my mouth…always a silver lining.

The hubby has been great with cooking my meals and offering massages.

Keep the white light coming and I’ll check back with you all soon. I miss my blog time, but I’m too dizzy to focus on the keyboard. Lucy and the Sky With Diamonds are calling…later.

4 Responses

  1. Well I went on vacation and certainly missed something here! Yikes. A pinched nerve? I hope you are feeling better soon:)

  2. Fell better and enjoy all that rest.

  3. Hope you get better soon! Get lots of rest! Good luck.

  4. Thanks all. Keep the white light coming!

Leave a Reply

