• Follow On Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 590 other followers

Making Room For Tamales

I’m trying very hard to remember that not every meal needs to be my Last Supper. The time change adds a little extra challenge because it feels like I need to eat on the local time zone as well as Eastern Standard. What’s up with that?

I found a place called Tucson Tamale Company that I heard about on NPR. I don’t know whether I should consider this to be a good or bad thing. My only hope is that I’m trying to get a lot of activity. I worked out this morning and then walked and hiked a total of six miles. The picture of the guy is Mr. Tamale – my new BFF.

Tomorrow we head to Tubac, which will be great fun – then I head home. I miss the sunshine already.

Leave a Reply

